• Reviews

    Check out our great reviews: 


    Lilly Sparkes February 2020

    Would recommend to anyone

    Great service and got a lovely car, The car was in great condition, super clean and tidy on the outside and in Russel got exactly what I wanted and in a short amount of time which was great, would highly recommend the service.



    Lauren Tiplady, September 2020

    "A pleasure to do business with"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    I have bought 2 cars from here, and I'm sure I will return again in the future. Russell and co. are very friendly and helpful. They will go over and above to provide an excellent service. I bought my first car from Russell which I have owned trouble-free for 3 years. They are a pleasure to do business with.


    Lillie Smith, May 2020

    "Buying my 5th car from Brentside Cars"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    We have brought numerous cars as a family from Russell and had no issue if any problems with the car he has been quick to fix (my horn stopped working) and i currently have a car from him now making this my 5th car i have brought from him. Cannot recommend enough!!


    Susan Reeve, February 2020

    "1st class service"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    We have bought a number of cars from Brentside Motors always received first class service. If there is a problem they always try to sort it out quickly


    Matthew French, October 2019

    "Would recommend to anyone"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    Absolutely amazing service, Russel was amazing and got the exact car we asked for within a week! Would recommend brentside cars to anyone.


    B W, October 2018

    "Helpful"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    Bought all my cars from Brentside and never had any problems. They are both very helpful nothing is to much trouble always willing to help you.


    Sylvia W, October 2018

    "Another great purchase"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    We as a family have purchased many cars from brentside car and have never been disappointed, always on hand to help, thank you.


    Christopher W, September 2018

    "Really Helpful people"

    5 out of 5 stars on Dealer's knowledgeable, Vehicle cleanliness, Value for money, Resolving issues

    All cars are thoroughly looked after as you can see when arriving there. Great customer service from Brentside Cars as well!



    Please leave a review